Aditya Purwa
1 min readFeb 8, 2018

--

Great Job! I am sure you can continue your life free from Alcohol and eventually have a better life. Most of the time, I avoid places that sells Alcohol, or if there’s some event with friends that involves Alcohol, I chose to not come. A great question to ask everytime you want to do something that probably cause harm is: “If I didn’t do it, what will hapen to me?”. I am pretty sure nothing bad will happen if we didn’t do Alcohol.

When we’re down, using drugs, Alcohol, or any sense altering chemicals is practically shutting ourself down. It will be harder for people to reach to us, and it will be harder for us to feel that other people cared about us.

--

--

Aditya Purwa

Building Playtune (https://playtune.app) - Software engineer, writer, designer, and artist.